Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Updated Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie Release Schedule

With the major announcement that Spider-Man was joining the Marvel Cinematic Universe and that Marvel Studios and Sony Pictures would co-produce a new solo Spider-Man movie, several release dates for upcoming Marvel films got shifted around. Here's what the updated Marvel Cinematic Universe movie release schedule now looks like:

May 1, 2015: Avengers: Age of Ultron
July 17, 2015: Ant-Man
May 6, 2016: Captain America: Civil War
Nov. 4, 2016: Doctor Strange
May 5, 2017: Guardians of the Galaxy 2
July 28, 2017: Spider-Man
Nov. 3, 2017: Thor: Ragnarok
May 4, 2018: Avengers: Infinity War — Part I
July 6, 2018: Black Panther
Nov. 2, 2018: Captain Marvel
May 3, 2019: Avengers: Infinity War — Part II
July 12, 2019: Inhumans

Wow. It still feels surreal to list Spider-Man as a movie on this list.
Updated Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie Release Schedule Reviewed by Bill Kuchman on 2/10/2015 Rating: 5

No comments:

© Popculturology. All rights reserved.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.